I really like the looks of the puma v1.10 but i had the v1.08 and i hated the toe cap. Do they still have that on there or did they make it better? Also i heard it rips below the triple stitching but i also heard they fixed it, can anyone confirm that? the last question is i heard the front where the synthetic kinte pattern stuff is, is not very grippy and the ball just slides off it and doesn't grip
No comments:
Post a Comment