I think its a good idea being executed absolutely terribly. I agree with the fact that having it be a premium channel alienates people who might otherwise watch tennis, and also the tennis channel doesn't even show very many events its just that idiot Murray running around aggravating tennis players. If the channel could get better management, get itself off the premium channel list, show more tennis it could be a good idea, but as you can see that a lot to change.
No comments:
Post a Comment