Thursday, August 11, 2011

Tips for skating goofy?

Well i just started skating a couple days ago and i skated the normal way with my left foot in the front and right in the back but it didnt really feel right and i also learned to ollie that way but today i tried it the goofy way and it felt great and i was moving a lot faster too the thing is i wanna start skating goofy but idk if i'll be able to learn and do tricks goofy i tried to ollie and couldnt really do it any tips for learning to skate goofy after switching from normal?

No comments:

Post a Comment