Sunday, August 7, 2011

Why do people on here keep asking why Africans don't like Black Americans/Caribbeans?

Not to stereotype but I have met quite a few obnoxious Africans. (mainly older Nigerians) But I think that might be a foreign attitude (more likely individual ) because I have met quite a few obnoxious Pakistani's as well. (I mean they won't even hand things to you, they will toss it or put it on the counter, like my touch is somehow undesirable!)

No comments:

Post a Comment